Channeling Erik's Hour of Enlightenment – Ghostkind

Channeling Erik’s Hour of Enlightenment

July 8, 2021

If you haven’t heard already (and if you’re in my circles, you know you have), I had a lovely time on Tuesday, July 7th speaking with Elisa Medhus (channelingerik.com) and Michelle McMullin-Gray (thehealingh-art.com) on the procedures for creating your own consensus environment through visual meditation.

Listen below or check out their other episodes!
Listen live every Tuesday, 4:00 PM PT/6:00 PM CT/7:00 PM ET.



Comments

RSS
Follow by Email